Home

Membership

News

Sailing

200 Club

History

Gallery

Contact us

Links

 

 

 

LIVE WEBCAMS

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Our Contact Details

 

 

contact@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

 

 

Club Committee 2017

 

 

President
Betty Roberts
 

Commodore
Linda McKay

Email: commodore@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Vice Commodore
Frank Haysom

Email: vicecommodore@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Rear Commodore Sailing
Martin Norris

Email: sailing@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Honorary Secretary
Lesley Goodwin

Email: secretary@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Honorary Treasurer
Philippa Coe

Email: treasurer@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Membership Secretary
Dee Maton

Email: membership@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Sailing Secretary

Richard Lockwood

Email: sailingsecretary@alexyachtclub.co.uk

 

Jetty Bosun
Dave Coe

Committee Members

Gary McKay

Mike Fieldhouse

Tony Harrison

   

 

2014 Alexandra Yacht Club